The Mandela Institute - Who We Are
About News Who We Are What We Do Funding Contact

Tuesday February 3, 2004

The University Club, New York


Justice Richard Goldstone, Chancellor, Justice Edwin Cameron, Chairman of Council, Dr. Ali Bacher, Executive Director of the Foundation of theUniversity of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg


a Committee of Distinguished Alumni including Mr. Stanley Bergman, Mr. Tony Bloom, Mr. John Chalsty, Mr. Trevor Davis, Professor Meyer Feldberg, Dr. June Schneider and Mr. John Teeger

request the pleasure of your company at a reception in honor of

Professor Loyiso Nongxa

Vice-Chancellor & Principal, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg

on Tuesday February 3, 2004, from 6 pm to 8 pm at the University Club, Fifth Avenue and 54th Street (Entrance on 54th Street), New York City


RSVP:For security, please respond by:
Thursday January 22, 2004 to:

Telephone: 973-482-1136 or
PO Box 7101, New York, NY 10150